Resource Directory

As an Interior Designer and Real Estate Stager I have had the opportunity to work with many excellent local and national vendors and contractors.  EASYdesigns can obtain savings and discounts for you on many of the products and services offered  by these National Partners and Local Business Partners.  Should you be interested  any of these products or services please contact EASYdesigns and we will be happy to help you with your project.

National Partners

Sherwin Williams (www.sherwin-williams.com), Hunter Douglas (www.hunterdouglas.com), Shaw Carpets (www.shawfloors.com),  Pottery Barn (www.potterybarm.com), ProSource (trade only)  (www.prosourcefloors.com), WilsonArt (www.wilsonart.com), Daltile (www.daltile.com), Benjamin Moore Paints (www.benjaminmoore.com), Paragon (Trade Only) (www.paragonpg.com),  William Sonoma (www.william-sonoma.com),  Wayfair (www.wayfair.com), Padma’s Plantation (trade only)(www.PadmasPlantation.com) Dwell Studio (www.dwellstudio.com), Kasmir Fabrics (www.kasmirfabrics.com ), All Modern (www.allmodern.com),   West Elm (www.westelm.com), Ferguson Kitchens & Baths (www.ferguson.com), Kravet Fabrics (www.kravet.com), Calico Corners (www.calicocorners.com), Mannington (www.mannington.com), Armstrong Flooring (www.armstrong.com), Milliken (www.milliken.com), BellacorPro (www.bellacorpro.com), Country Curtains (www.countrycurtains.com), Dixie Home (www.dixie-home.com ), Cort Furniture (www.cort.com)  Fabrica (www.fabrica.com),  Mohawk (www.mohawkflooring.com), Masland Carpet & Rugs (www.maslandcarpets.com), Green Select (www.mohawkflooring.com ), J*Mish (www.jmishinc.com), Godfrey Hirst Carpets (www.godfreyhirst.com), TCS Furnishings (trade only), J Redmond Furnishings (trade only)

 

Local Business Partners

B Wilkes Fabrics (www.bwilkfabrics.com), Atlas Interior Home Fashions (www.atlas-wallpaper.com), Lenny, Vermaat & Leonard Realtors (www.lvlrealtors.com), Shalkowski Construction, Grossman’s Furniture (www.grossmansfurniture.com ) JH Conklin Vintage Furniture (www.jhconklin.com), Real Life Designs (www.reallifedesigns.com), Wholesale Window Fashions (www.wwtc.com),  Rob of all Trades,  Paint Impressions,  The Browse Around Shop,  Delaware Valley Plumbing Supply (www.dvps.com),  MJT Remodeling,  R. A. Janis Painting (www.rajanispainting.com),  Sofa Surgeons Upholstery (trade only),  Barretta Tile & Stone,  Stone Impressions – Granite & Stone (www.stoneimpressionsNJ.com) , The House Carpenter (www.housecarpenter.com ),  Baldydog (www.baldydog.com), Village Quilter (www.thevillagequilter.com ), Teri J. Cummings, AIA (www.terrijcummings.com ), Verticals Plus, Janet Bernstein Organizers, LLC (www.jborganizers.com ), Yale Lighting (www.yalelightingconcepts.com), Mr. Barstool (www.mrbarstool.biz)